Live Hands-On Seminar and Live Trading with TTW-TradeFinder and Bookmap™, November, 15. – 18. 2021

By wtl
TTW TradeFinder for Bookmap

Live Hands-On Seminar and Live Trading
with
TTW-TradeFinder and Bookmap™

The “Hands-On Seminar with TTW-TradeFinder and Bookmap™” knowledge transfer is intended to empower you to see, understand and comprehend how liquid future and stock markets behave and work. The dominant power behind all markets are institutions or big money who are in the position to move the price in their favor. My course demonstrates how smart money acts and how you can profit. Understanding their intentions, you will be able to find entries with low-risk and high reward, finding clear targets and have reasons why to enter and execute a trade.

Introduction into Markets Mechanic

  • Auction Basics and their presentation in Bookmap™
  • Liquidity and Volume
  • Meaning of Liquidity and Volume for Futures, Stocks, ETFs
  • Hidden Liquidity in the book and on chart – How to interpret?
  • Sweeps, Volume Spikes,  Absorption
  • Hidden Order aka Iceberg in the Book
  • Order Book Imbalances
  • Correlations
  • Option Market Maker
  • TTW-TradeFinder for Bookmap™ functions and settings
    • How to find optimized settings for futures and stocks

Strategies for Futures and Stocks with TTW-TradeFinder and Bookmap™

  • TTW-TradeFinder Liquidity Strategies
    • Hidden Liquidity
    • Price Dynamic Indicator
  • Dynamic Iceberg Development
    • Back- and Forward tested Parameters
  • Sweeps, Volume Spikes, Exhaustion, Absorption
    • Sweeps
    • How to identify big players?
    • How to trade?
  • Business Done
    • Rare and highly profitable
  • Options Market Maker strategies
    • Volatility and Indices
  • How to utilize INSTitutional levels in your trading?
  • Correlations that work!
  • Strategies for stocks
    • How to find swing highs and lows for stocks?

Advantages

All strategies are based on TTW-TradeFinder for Bookmap™ and its modules. All strategies have been tested and proven in our daily trading.

Goal of the Seminar

The goal of the seminar “Hands-On Seminar with TTW-TradeFinder and Bookmap™” is to enhance your trading probabilities in day-trading over 50% and gives you a practical edge in your daily short-term trading.

Organization

The international hands-on seminar is a 4-day online seminar using an online meeting platform like Zoom or TeamViewer.

Time Schedule

Begin of the international hands-on live Seminar is

Monday, 9am – 1pm, EST (3pm – 8pm, UTC+2) –  Theory
Tuesday, 9am – 2 pm, EST (3pm – 9 pm, UTC+2) –  Strategies
Wednesday, 9am – 4pm, EST (3pm – 10pm, UTC+2) – Live Trading
Thursday, 9am – 4pm, EST (3pm -10 pm,  UTC+2) – Live Trading

Documentation

A comprehensive documentation is included. Additional material will be available via download.
Please read the e-learning T&C carefully!

Prerequisites

A solid understanding of futures trading terms and concepts including: order types and placement using a DOM; futures contracts and trading hours; awareness of market profile and volume profile concepts and terminology; basic technical analysis – common chart patterns and indicators.

You will need a Bookmap license. A 3-month Bookmap Global Plus special offer you can find here. For data feed, MBO data are highly recommended. A demo is available at RithmicRithmic data feed can be directly subscribed here.

DxFeed offers high-quality data as a month by month subscription. You will need dxFeed for correlated markets like VIX, VXX etc. TTW-TradeFinder works with dxFeed.

As well, you will need a TTW-TradeFinder ULTRA subscription. You can get a 50% discount for the first 2 months. Please contact us at support@ttwtrader.com. For seminar participants only!